Saturday, 18 February 2012

Orange Goblin: A Eulogy for the Damned

UK's Orange Goblin grind out Sabbath meets Motorhead mayhem in their latest offering. 'Goblin tip their hat to old school rock. 'Goblin are gonna roll right over your head - no stoppin' 'em... brilliant stuff!

Track Listing:
1. Red Tide Rising
2. Stand for Something
3. Acid Trial
4. The Filthy & the Few
5. Save Me from Myself
6. The Fog
7. Return to Mars
8. Death of Aquarius
9. The Bishops Wolf
10. A Eulogy for the Damned

>> Order Now

No comments:

Post a Comment